Text size: A A A

Contact Student Therapy and Nursing Programs

Please contact the therapy or nursing staff listed below for information regarding fieldwork placements and rotations.

If you’re an undergraduate student seeking volunteering or observation opportunities, please visit our Student Volunteer Program page.
 

Nursing

Bonita Pawloski, M.Ed,R.T.(R)(T)
616-840-8292
bonita.pawloski@maryfreebed.com

Outpatient Therapy Center

Physical Therapy
Kirk Randall, PT, MS, CCCE
616.242.9268
kirk.randall@maryfreebed.com

Occupational Therapy

Erika Chapman, OTR

616-840-8163

erika.chapman@maryfreebed.com

Speech Therapy

Julie Bomia, SLP

616-840-9763

julianne.bomia@maryfreebed.com

Recreational Therapy
Christy VanHaver, CTRS
616.356.1880
christy.vanhaver@maryfreebed.com

5th Floor Outpatient Professional Services

Physical Therapy
Kirk Randall, PT, MS, CCCE
616.242.9268
kirk.randall@maryfreebed.com
Occupational Therapy
Dawn Kropf, OTR
616.233.3499
dawn.kropf@maryfreebed.com

Inpatient Therapy

Physical Therapy
Joe Winegar, PT, CCCE
616.242.0380
joe.winegar@maryfreebed.com
Occupational Therapy
Sue Maddux, OTR/L
616.242.4442
sue.maddux@maryfreebed.com
Speech Therapy
Barbara Fishback, M.S., CCC-SLP
616.242.0425
barbara.fishback@maryfreebed.com
Recreational Therapy
Christy VanHaver, CTRS
616.356.1880
christy.vanhaver@maryfreebed.com

Therapy Coverage Services

Physical Therapy
Roberta Virva
616-233-3490
roberta.virva@maryfreebed.com

Speech Therapy

Amy McIntosh, SLP

616-230-0671

amy.mcintosh@maryfreebed.com

Occupational Therapy

Pam Woodruff, OTR

616-233-3490

pam.woodruff@maryfreebed.com

Mercy Health Saint Mary's Medical Center

Physical Therapy

Katie Roll DPT APTA Credentialed CI

616-685-6264

Katie.Roll@maryfreebed.com

Lynette Payne PTA/L

685-6264

Lynette.Payne@maryfreebed.com

Occupational Therapy

Wendy Tyler MOTR/L

616-685-6264

Wendy.Tyler@maryfreebed.com

Lisa Lively

616-685-6264

Lisa.lively@maryfreebed.com

Speech/Language Therapy

Jessica Johns M.S. CCC SLP

616-685-6264

Jessica.Johns@maryfreebed.com

Mercy Health Neuroscience-Hauenstein Center, Spine and Neurological Rehabilitation

Physical Therapy
Katie Clifford, MSPT, CMDT
616.685.6826

cliffokm@mercyhealth.org

Speech Therapy

Kimberley Paszkowski, SLP

616-840-8558

Kimberley.Paszkowski@maryfreebed.com

© 2014 Mary Free Bed Rehabilitation Hospital., Grand Rapids, MI | 1.855.MFB.REHAB
Powered by Kentico CMS