Text size: A A A

Contact the Student Therapy Programs

Please contact the therapy staff listed below for information regarding fieldwork placements and rotations.

If you’re an undergraduate student seeking volunteering or observation opportunities, please visit our Student Volunteer Program page.
 

Outpatient Therapy Center

Physical Therapy
Kirk Randall, PT, MS, CCCE
616.242.9268
kirk.randall@maryfreebed.com

Occupational Therapy
Liz Whitaker, OTR, CCCE
616.242.4815
elizabeth.whitaker@maryfreebed.com

Speech Therapy
Beth A. Pearce, M.A., CCC-SLP
616.242.4266
beth.pearce@maryfreebed.com

Recreational Therapy
Christy VanHaver, CTRS
616.356.1880
christy.vanhaver@maryfreebed.com

5th Floor Outpatient Professional Services

Physical Therapy
Kirk Randall, PT, MS, CCCE
616.242.9268
kirk.randall@maryfreebed.com

Occupational Therapy
Dawn Kropf, OTR
616.233.3499
dawn.kropf@maryfreebed.com

Inpatient Therapy

Physical Therapy
Joe Winegar, PT, CCCE
616.242.0380
joe.winegar@maryfreebed.com

Occupational Therapy
Sue Maddux, OTR/L
616.242.4442
sue.maddux@maryfreebed.com

Speech Therapy
Barbara Fishback, M.S., CCC-SLP
616.242.0425
barbara.fishback@maryfreebed.com

Recreational Therapy
Christy VanHaver, CTRS
616.356.1880
christy.vanhaver@maryfreebed.com

Therapy Coverage Services

Physical Therapy
Roberta Virva
616-233-3490
roberta.virva@maryfreebed.com

Speech Therapy
Shelly Drew
616-233-3490
shelly.drew@maryfreebed.com

Mercy Health Saint Mary's Medical Center

Physical Therapy
Lynette Payne Staff II PTA, CCCE
616.685.6264
lynette.payne@maryfreebed.com

Occupational Therapy
Daniel Doezema, OT/L, MS
616.685.6264
dan.doezema@maryfreebed.com

Saint Mary’s Neuroscience – Hauenstein Center

Physical Therapy
Katie Clifford, MSPT, CMDT
616.685.6826
cliffokm@trinity-health.org
 

© 2012 Mary Free Bed Rehabilitation Hospital., Grand Rapids, MI | 1.855.MFB.REHAB
Powered by Kentico CMS