We are always here to help.
Would you like to call Mary Free Bed?

Call Us

Mary Free Bed Hospital Exterior 2015

Below are the current rosters representing Mary Free Bed Rehabilitation Hospital and Guild leadership.

Board of Trustees

David Muir

Vice Chairperson
Molly Krauss

Carol Springer

Chad Bush

Assistant Treasurer
Vickie Dodge

Nancy Albers
Mike Andary, MD
Susan Bloss
John F. Butzer, MD
Greg Conway
Ann Chapman Debes
Joan Kullgren
Jan Lippert
Shelley Mishler
James Moyer
Ellen Nelson
Terrence O’Rourke
Linda Patterson
Kent Riddle
Julie Ridenour
Kim Ridings
Roger Spoelman
Jennifer Taylor
Sue Taylor
Chris VandenBerg, MD
Dan Vaughan
Mike Williams

Emeritus Trustees
Robert Becker
Bill Blessing
Steele Taylor

Hospital Administration

Chief Executive Officer
Kent Riddle

Chief Medical Officer
Michael Jakubowski, MD

Chief of Staff
Chris VandenBerg, MD

Chief Financial Officer
Randy DeNeff

Chief Nursing Officer
Ingrid Cheslek, MPH

Vice President of Network Operations
Bruce Brasser, RN, MSN, MBA, FACHE

Vice President of External Relations
Jane Brierley, MPA

Vice President of Quality
Francie Dietrich

Vice President of System and Network Development
Jeff Garber, MPH

Vice President of Accountable Care and Medical Informatics
Andrew Haig, MD

Vice President of Outpatient Services
Curt Meyer, MS, MAA, CVPR, FACHE

Vice President of Orthotics & Prosthetics
Ron Mishler

Vice President of Advancement
Tim Pietryga

Vice President of Physician Practice
Patrick Reid

Vice President of Inpatient Services
Tom Stranz, MA

Director of Research 
John Butzer, MD

Guild Board of Directors

Carol Springer

1st Vice President
Laura Puff

2nd Vice President
Nancy Albers

3rd Vice Presidents
Elizabeth Christopherson (Junior Guild – Ex-officio)
Kate Shannon (Junior Guild – Ex-officio)

Margaret Nault

Assistant Treasurer
Judy Palmer

Recording Secretary
Jeanne Skilton

Corresponding Secretary
Sue Kinsler

Sue Bird
Anne Chamberlin
Dianne DeRoseau
Judy Dunten
Vicki Keyser
Linda Newton
Peni Reed
Kim Ridings (Ex-officio)
Sue Taylor
Sue Tiggleman
Betsy Willey