mfb-logo-stuck

Mary Free Bed Admission Criteria

Please contact the therapy or nursing staff listed below for information regarding fieldwork placements and rotations.

On-boarding documents and an outline of the steps needed to prepare for clinical rotation can be found on the nursing and therapy student page.

Nursing

Bonita Pawloski, M.Ed,R.T.(R)(T)
616.840.8292
bonita.pawloski@maryfreebed.com

Outpatient Therapy Center

Physical Therapy
Kirk Randall, PT, MS, CCCE
616.840.8226
kirk.randall@maryfreebed.com

Occupational Therapy
Erika Chapman, OTR
616.840.8163
erika.chapman@maryfreebed.com

Speech Therapy
Julie Bomia, SLP
616.840.9763
julianne.bomia@maryfreebed.com

Recreational Therapy
Christy VanHaver, CTRS
616.840.8207
christy.vanhaver@maryfreebed.com

Outpatient Professional Services

Physical Therapy
Kirk Randall, PT, MS, CCCE
616.840.8226
kirk.randall@maryfreebed.com

Occupational Therapy
Dawn Kropf, OTR
616.840.8326
dawn.kropf@maryfreebed.com

Inpatient Therapy

Physical Therapy
Joe Winegar, PT, CCCE
616.840.8558
joe.winegar@maryfreebed.com

Speech Therapy
Barbara Fishback, M.S., CCC-SLP
616.840.8596
barbara.fishback@maryfreebed.com

Recreational Therapy
Christy VanHaver, CTRS
616.840.8207
christy.vanhaver@maryfreebed.com

Therapy Coverage Services

Physical Therapy
Kirk Randall, PT, MS, CCCE
616.840.8226
kirk.randall@maryfreebed.com

Speech Therapy
Amy McIntosh, SLP
616.840.8307
amy.mcintosh@maryfreebed.com

Occupational Therapy
Pam Woodruff, OTR
616.840.8307
pam.woodruff@maryfreebed.com

Mercy Health Saint Mary's Medical Center

Physical Therapy
Katie Roll DPT APTA Credentialed CI
616.685.6264
katie.roll@maryfreebed.com

Lynette Payne PTA/L
616.685.6264
lynette.payne@maryfreebed.com

Occupational Therapy
Wendy Tyler MOTR/L
616.685.6264
wendy.tyler@maryfreebed.com

Lisa Lively
616.685.6264
lisa.lively@maryfreebed.com

Speech/Language Therapy
Jessica Johns M.S. CCC SLP
616.685.6264
jessica.johns@maryfreebed.com

Mercy Health Neuroscience-Hauenstein Center, Spine and Neurological Rehabilitation

Physical Therapy
Katie Clifford, MSPT, CMDT
616.685.6826
cliffokm@mercyhealth.org

Speech Therapy
Kimberley Paszkowski, SLP
616.840.8558
kimberley.paszkowski@maryfreebed.com