fbpx mfb-logo-stuck

Who to Contact

Nursing Students & Therapy Students Mary Free Bed

Please contact the therapy or nursing staff listed below for information regarding fieldwork placements and rotations.

On-boarding documents and an outline of the steps needed to prepare for clinical rotation can be found on the therapy student page.

Nursing

Inter-Professional Nursing Education Department
Mary Free Bed Rehabilitation Hospital
235 Wealthy St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Office: 616.840.8603
MFBNursingStudentandInstructor@maryfreebed.com

Outpatient Therapy Center

Physical Therapy
Kirk Randall, PT, MS, SCCE
616.840.8226
kirk.randall@maryfreebed.com

Physical Therapy – Spine Rehabilitation
Kara Seyffert, PT, DPT, CertMDT, SCCE
616.840.8684
kara.seyffert@maryfreebed.com

Physical and Occupational Therapies – Orthopedic
Carley Klocko, PT, DPT, CKTP, SCCE
616.840.8323
carley.klocko@maryfreebed.com

Occupational Therapy
Erika Chapman, OTR
616.840.8163
erika.chapman@maryfreebed.com

Speech Therapy
Kimberley Paszkowski, SLP
616.840.9875
kimberley.paszkowski@maryfreebed.com

Recreational Therapy
Brianne Taylor, CTRS
616.840.8218
brianne.taylor@maryfreebed.com

 

Inpatient Therapy

Physical Therapy
Joe Winegar, PT, SCCE
616.840.8558
joe.winegar@maryfreebed.com

Speech Therapy
Kate Armstrong, SLP, CCC-SLP
616.840.8848
kate.armstrong@maryfreebed.com

Occupational Therapy
Jennifer Ancans, MS, OTR/L
616.840.8558
jennifer.ancans@maryfreebed.com

Recreational Therapy
Brianne Taylor, CTRS
616.840.8218
brianne.taylor@maryfreebed.com

Mercy Health Saint Mary's Medical Center

Physical Therapy
Rhoda Kranenberg, PT, SCCE
616.685.6264
rhoda.kranenberg@maryfreebed.com

Ryan Campbell, PTA
616.685.6264
ryan.campbell@maryfreebed.com

Occupational Therapy
Sarah Zeinstra, OTR/L
616.685.6264
sarah.zeinstra@maryfreebed.com 

Lisa Lively, COTA/L
616.685.6264
lisa.lively@maryfreebed.com

Speech/Language Therapy
Elizabeth Cronkrite, MA, CCC-SLP
616.685.6264
elizabeth.cronkrite@maryfreebed.com

Mercy Health Neuroscience-Hauenstein Center, Spine and Neurological Rehabilitation

Physical Therapy – Neuro Rehabilitation and Spine Rehabilitation
Katie Dabkowski, PT, DPT, SCCE
616.685.5227
katherine.dabkowski@mercyhealth.com

Occupational Therapy
Kayleigh Rogers, MS, OTR/L
616.685.6749
Kayleigh.Rogers@maryfreebed.com
Kayleigh.Rogers@mercyhealth.com

Speech Therapy
Jared Host, SLP
616.840.6846
jared.j.host@mercyhealth.com

Sub-Acute Rehabilitation (SAR)

Occupational Therapy
Jonathan Fife, OT
616.840.8764
jonathan.fife@maryfreebed.com

Physical Therapy
Bonnie Smith, PT, DPT, SCCE
616.840.8253
bonnie.smith@maryfreebed.com

Speech Therapy
Yee Lam Nykamp, MA, CCC-SLP
616.840.8764
yeelam.nykamp@maryfreebed.com

Mary Free Bed at Munson Medical Center

Physical Therapy
Kelly McDonough, PT, DPT
231.252.3433
Kelly.McDonough@maryfreebed.com

Occupational Therapy
Kelly McDonough, PT, DPT
231.252.3433
Kelly.McDonough@maryfreebed.com