Contact

Mary Free Bed Foundation

Office Location:
Mary Free Bed Professional Building
350 Lafayette Ave. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49503

Mailing Address:
235 Wealthy St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49503

General Inquiries:
Call 616.840.8137
or email foundation@maryfreebed.com

Staff


Timothy J. Pietryga
Vice president, Advancement
616.840.8130
tim.pietryga@maryfreebed.com

Darrow Goodspeed
Major Gifts and Donor Relations director
616.840.8196
darrow.goodspeed@maryfreebed.com

Jocelyn Dettloff
Annual Fund director
616.840.8204
jocelyn.dettloff@maryfreebed.com

Brad Kaufmann
Director of Planned Giving
616.840.8898
brad.kaufmann@maryfreebed.com

Corey Turner
Major Gifts Director
616.840.8222
corey.turner@maryfreebed.com

Laura Dulay
Sponsorship and Event manager
616.840.8729
laura.dulay@maryfreebed.com

Kelly Fitzgerald
Administrative Assistant
616.840.8137
kelly.fitzgerald@maryfreebed.com

Click to view the most recent 990 form for Mary Free Bed Rehabilitation Hospital.